Elected Officials

All Town of Vernon officials are elected "at large" and serve the entire community.
 
Town of Vernon Elected Officials
Position Name Phone E-mail Term Expires
Chairperson Thomas Bird  262-662-2971  tbird@townofvernon.org 04-20-2015
Supervisor #1 Jeff Millies 262-893-5377 jmillies@townofvernon.org 04-2018
Supervisor #2 Gary Wilde 262-922-0005 gwilde@townofvernon.org 04-20-2015
Supervisor #3 Ed Moline 262-662-5418 emoline@townofvernon.org 04-2018
Supervisor #4 Bill Craig 262-662-3732 bcraig@townofvernon.org 04-20-2015
Town Clerk Karen Schuh 262-662-2039 kschuh@townofvernon.org 04-20-2015
Treasurer Laureen Dashek 262-662-2039 ldashek@townofvernon.org 04-20-2015

 

Waukesha County      

County Executive:  Paul Farrow

County Clerk:  Kathy Novack

 

County Board of Supervisors:

District #15
Supervisor:  Bill Mitchell
Map:  District #15
 
District #24
Supervisor:  Steve Whittow
Map:  District #24
 
District #25
Supervisor:  Darlene M. Johnson
Map:    District #25 

 

State of Wisconsin

Assembly District #83
State Assembly Representative:  David Craig (R)
 
Senate District #28
State Senator:  Mary Lazich (R)
 
 
Elected Officials From Waukesha County


113th United States Congress (2013-2014) - WI

United States Congressman - 1st District:  Paul Ryan (R)

United States Senator:  Ron Johnson (R)

United States Senator:  Tammy Baldwin (D)